Our Members

Top of the Range Flowers – Lodi Pameijer (President)
Christmas Bush – Red, Kangaroo Paw – Red & Yellow Grower
P: 07 5494 4935
M: 0400 451 925
E: lodipa@bigpond.net.au
W: topoftherangeflowers.com.au

Tropical Blooms Pty Ltd – Jason Nealon
(Treasurer)
Heliconia, Ginger, Foliage, Orchid Grower
P: 07 4056 2325
M: 0402 840 101
E: jason@tropicalblooms.com.au
W: tropicalblooms.com.au

Premium Greens (Cedar Hill Group) – Harold van Eendenburg
(Executive Committee Member)
Native & Foliage Grower
P: 07 5442 3055
E: harold@premiumgreens.com.au
W: cedarhill.com.au

Currey Flowers – Sonia Bitmead & Don & Lynda Currey
(Executive Committee Member)
Rose, Gerbera Grower
P: 07 3294 6903
E: currey@ecn.net.au
W: curreyflowers.com.au

Charm City Flowers – Geoff & Jill Hussey
(Executive Committee Member)
Rose, Gerbera Grower
P: 07 4159 7258
M: 0409 585 637
E: geoffhussey@bigpond.com.au

Moerman Anthuriums – Pieter & Ilona Moerman

Anthurium Grower
P: 07 4095 2509
M: 0429 050 900
E: moerman@exE.com.au
W: anthurium.com.au
Kooralbyn Roses – Peter McKenna
Rose Grower
P: 07 5544 6322
E: peter@newcoholdings.com.au
W: rosesredroses.com
Propagation Australia – Ron Walker
Carnations Plants, Gypsophila Plants, Propagators, Tissue Culture, Statice, Gerbera, Asters, Delphinium
P: 07 3803 5566
E:  sales@propagation-australia.com.au
W: propagation-australia.com.au

Eudlo Ridge Roses – Max, Heather & Darcy Stevens

Rose Grower
P: 07 5478 9983
E: eudlo.ridge@a1.com.au or eudloridge@hotmail.com

B & J Deane Rose Growers – Brian, Jennifer & Byron Deane

Rose, Seasonal Flower Grower
P: 07 4630 8482
M: 0400 465 526
E: deanes_roses@hotmail.com

Candle Mountain Horticulture Qld – Paul and Sue Jones

Cymbidium Orchids Grower
P: 0411 723 882
E: enquiries@cymbidiumorchids.com.au
W: cymbidiumorchids.com.au

M & J Carstens Pty Ltd – Mark & Janine Carstens

Gladiolus Grower
P: 07 5497 4321 or 0419 778 220
E: mca98210@bigpond.net.au

Ball Australia – Kim Girdwood

Suppliers of seed, seedlings, Tissue Culture and vegetative plugs
P: 03 9798 5355
E: kimg@ballaustralia.com
W: ballaustralia.com

Highsun Express – Brad Skinner

Plugs, Starter Plants and Seeds, Tissue Culture
P: 07 3821 8506
E: info@highsun.com.au
W: highsun.com.au

Michael Robinson – Far Nth Qld

Cut Flower Grower
P: 07 4095 4126
E: swamp@tpg.com.au

Floranda Flowers (Qld) Pty Ltd – Steven Randall

Carnations, Gerberas, Chrysanthemum, Lisianthus, Statice, Gypsophila, Delphinium, Alstroemeria, Aster lutea, Rose Grower
P: 07 4696 6155
M: 0419 966 155
E: florandaflowers@bigpond.com

Birkdale Flowers – Ashok Sihota

Carnations, Chrysanthemum, Gypsophila, Gerbera, Lisianthus Grower & Florist
P: 07 3207 2129
E: ashok.sihota@gmail.com
W: theflowerfarm.com.au

Roseburra Gardens – Geoff Choveaux & Eve-lyn McGrath

Rose Grower
P: 07 4095 3648 or 0439 754 380
E: roseburra@roseburragardens.com.au

Singh to Flowers – George & Sukhjit Singh

Gerbera, Chrysanthemum, Carnation Grower
P: 0416 048 241
E: gnssingh@bigpond.com

Michael Tesselaar Wholesale Flowers – Michael Tesselaar

Wholesale Flower Supplier
P: 07 4755 2010
F: 07 4755 0079
M: 0417 508 874
E: michael@michaeltesselaar.com.au
W: michaeltesselaar.com.au

Robertson Flower Farm – Adam & Trish Robertson

Liliums, Gladioli, Iris, Celosia, Sunflower Grower
M: 0407 114 555
F: 07 4159 3335
E: robertsonflowerfarm@gmail.com
W: robertsonflowerfarm.com

Village Roses – Stuart & Vikki Lowe

Rose Grower
P: 07 4095 5292
F: 07 4095 4236
M: 0427 955 291
E: villageroses@gmail.com

The Flower School – Virginia Qld – Amanda Meade

Beginner and advanced courses in floral design
P: 07 3607 0552
M: 0400 390 866
E: amanda@theflowerschool.com.au
W: theflowerschool.com.au

Pine Valley – Brad Dodwell & Francois Dulac

Flower & Foliage Grower
P: 07 3205 8788
E:  brad.dodwell@pinevalley.com.au

Hendra Flower Market – Valma Bulner

Wholesale Floral Supplies
P: 07 3868 4077
E: sales@hendraflowermarket.com.au
W: hendraflowermarket.com.au

Ventons Tropical Blooms – Lyn & Jim Palmer & Christine Pitts

Heliconia, Ginger Grower
P: 07 4956 4789
M: 0448 971 951
E: palmer.145@bigpond.com.au
W: ventonstropicalblooms.com.au

Koch & co Pty Ltd – Karl Papas

Wholesale Floral Supplies
P: 02 9741 4999
M: 0402 387 387
E: karlp@koch.com.au
W: koch.com.au
Perfect Petals – Cannon Hill Qld – Melanie Ross
Florist
P: 07 3399 9659
E: sales@petalsontheplaza.com.au
W: petalsontheplaza.com.au

AIS Greenworks – Scott Featherston

Suppliers and manufacturers of greenhouse and water technology
P: 02 9680 4455
M: 0438 431 421
E: scott@aisgreenworks.com or laureen@aisgreenworks.com
W: aisgreenworks.com

Blokker Freesia Tasmania – Maarten Blooker

Freesia, iris, calla/zantedescha Grower
P: 03 6428 4212
M: 0437 366 676
E: admin@blokker.com.au
W: blokker.com.au

Boydita Pty Ltd – David Ross

Strelitzia, native foliage Grower and Florist
M: 0428 383 158
E: davidross@flowersdelivered.com.au
W: www.flowersdelivered.com.au

Bloomers Florist & Gifts – Hervey Bay Qld – Leanne Jasse

Florist
P: 07 4194 1707
M: 0488 206 282
E: flowers@bloomersherveybay.com.au
W: www.floristherveybay.com

Bundaberg Roses – Francis & Kay Hagens

Rose, gerbera Grower
P: 07 4159 9723
M: 0427 598 048
E: bundyroses@bigpond.com

Coolwoods Flower Farm – Penelope Hope

Native, protea Grower
P: 07 4652 4296
M: 0427 763 855
E: penekool@gmail.com

David Gill Greenhouses – David Gill

Greenhouse , greenhouse films, components, heaters Supplier
P: 03 5448 8840
M: 0418 386 236
E: dgill_greenshouses@bigpond.com
W: davidgillgreenhouses.com.au

Djirang Plantation – Andrew & Karen Watkinson

Foliage Grower
M: 0409 065 266
E: info@djirangplantation.com.au
W: djirangplantation.com.au

Floraco Pty Ltd – Guy Dekok

Rose, Tulip, Gerbera, Chrysanthemum, lisianthus, oriental and Asiatic Lilium, Iris, Gladiola Grower
P: 08 9397 0788
M: 0447 771 844
E: guy@floraco.com.au
W: www.floraco.com.au

Ideal Roses – Ben & Rebecca Cameron

Rose Grower
P: 03 5978 6464
E: rebecca@idealroses.com.au

Ivy Floral Design Cairns Qld – Cathy Parks

Florist
P: 07 4031 0031
M: 0422 148 328
E: cathy@ivyfloraldesign.com.au
W: www.ivyfloraldesign.com

J & P Polito Flowers – Joseph Polito

Dahlia, Irish Green Bells, Freesia, Mini Roses, Tuberose Grower
P: 02 9654 3889
M: 0429 574 145
E: joepolito1@hotmail.com

Redlands Fresh Flowers – Jatinder Nijjar

Cut Flower Grower and Florist
P: 07 3206 3796
M: 0433 168 730
E: admin@redlandsfreshflowers.com.au
W: redlandsfreshflowers.com.au

The Big Bouquet – Sander Kerst

Gerbera & Cut Flower Grower
P: 03 5962 2283
M: 0409 168 876
E: admin@bigbouquet.com.au
W: bigbouquet.com.au

Toowoomba Flower Market Qld – Maree Streidl

Florist
P: 07 4639 2900
E: maree@toowoombaflowermarket.com.au
W: toowoombaflowermarket.com.au

Paradise Point Florist – Qld
Florist
P: (07) 5577 3377
E: ppflorist@bigpond.com
W: paradisepointflorist.com.au
Flowerflow Pty Ltd
Wholesaler
P: 02 9767 7947
E: accounts@flowerflow.com.au
W: flowerflow.com.au
The WhiterockFlower Company – Moggill Qld – Jackie Kirk
Florist
P: (07) 3202 9486
M: 0409 064 208
E: info@whiterockflowers.com.au
W: thewhiterockflowercompany.com.au
Daisy Days Florist – Wilston Qld – Bronte Glasby
Florist
P: (07) 3352 5933
E: info@daisydays.com.au
W: daisydays.com.au

Cairns Floral Supplies – Cairns Qld – Kearley Dent
Florist Supplies
P: (07) 4052 1868
E: info@cairnsfloralsupplies.com.au
W: www.cairnsfloralsupplies.com.au 

 
 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *